Board Members

Here you can find the list of members of the board of Centre of renewable energy of EULS.


Linnar Pärn            EULS development specialist, Board chairman

Andres Koppel       Deputy Secretary General for Higher Education and Research of Estonian Ministry of Education and Research

Allan Kaasik           EULS senior researcher, Board vice-chairman

Enn Pärnamäe      Leader of Tartu Division of AS Eraküte

Jüri Olt                     EULS assistant professor

Katrin Heinsoo       EULS senior researcher

Maria Habicht        SA Archimedes, coordinator of sustainable development workgroup

Martin Kikas           Director of Tartu Regional Energy Agency

Pavel Bogdanov    Chairman of OÜ Märja Monte

Ülle Roosmaa        EULS Lecturer